Faculty Members List: Department of Accounting & Information Systems

Picture Name of Faculty Designation Degree Phone Email Profile
Dr. Riazur Rahman Chowdhury Professor & Chairman PhD, University of Dundee, UK riazchowdhury62@yahoo.co.uk View
Mamtaz Uddin Ahmed Professor M.Com (DU), FCMA /7906, 9668889 mamtaz_uddinahmed58@yahoo.com View
Md. Abdul Hakim Professor M.Sc. (App. Math, DU), MBA (Brunel, UK) /7905, 8614945 mdabdul.hakim66@yahoo.com View
Dr. Tahmina Khatun Professor MSS (Economics, DU), MA (Demography, Australia), MA (USA), Ph.D (DU) tahmina_khatun57@yahoo.com View
Dr. Dhiman Kumar Chowdhury Professor Ph.D. (Lancaster, UK), FCMA dhiman_chowdhury@yahoo.com View
Md. Maksudur Rahman Sarker Professor MBA (UNB, Canada), FCMA maksudsarkar@gmail.com View
Dr. Mahmuda Akter Professor M.Sc. (Tsukuba, Japan), Ph.D (Tsukuba, Japan) mahmuda.akter.du@gmail.com View
Dr. Mahfuzul Hoque Professor M.Sc. (Tsukuba, Japan), Ph.D (Tsukuba, Japan) 01711151515, /7915, 8615052 mhoque71@gmail.com View
Md. Nazim Uddin Buiyan Professor M.Com (DU), FCMA 7909, 01818946368 nazim_bhuiyan@yahoo.com View
Dr. Swapan Kumar Bala (On Leave) Professor M.Com (DU), Ph.D (DU), FCMA /7910, 8619847 skbala@univdhaka.edu View
Dr. Md. Monzur Morshed Professor B.Sc. Engg. (BUET), M.Sc. Engg. (BUET), M.S. (Japan) mmmorshed@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Mohobbot Ali Professor Ph.D. (Okayama University, Japan) /7902, 01726408027 mohobbot70@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Sharif Hossain Professor Ph.D (Japan) sharif_hossain0465@yahoo.com View
Dr. Mizanur Rahman Professor B.COM. (HONS),M.COM. (DU), MASTERS IN PUBLIC POLICY (JAPAN), PH.D. (JAPAN) +8801817684202 mizan@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Hamid Ullah Bhuiyan Professor B. Com (Hons); M. Com (DU), Ph.D. (Australia) hubhuiyan72@gmail.com View
Ms. Sadia Afroze Associate Professor B. Com (Hons); M. Com (DU) safroze@gmail.com View
Al-Amin Associate Professor MBA (DU) 01914424541 al_amin130@yahoo.com View
Amirus Salat (On Study Leave) Associate Professor MBA (DU) 01711134365 amirussalat@yahoo.com View
Minhaj Ferdous (On Study Leave) Associate Professor B.Engg. (CSE, Pakistan), MBA (UK) minhajferdous@hotmail.com View
Tanzina Haque Associate Professor MBA (DU), MIB (University of Melbourne), FCMA /7925, 01711976384 tzh86@yahoo.com View
Dr. Yousuf Kamal Associate Professor Ms, PhD (Melbourne) +88-01741740007 yousuf_020@yahoo.com View
Rumana Ahmed Associate Professor BBA & MBA (DU) rahmeddu@gmail.com View
Dr. Mohammad Tareq Associate Professor Ph.D. (Australia), MBA (Japan) +88-01822710007 mohammad.tareq@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Dewan Mahboob Hossain Associate Professor PhD (Accounting), International Islamic University Malaysia 01913-469122 dewanmahboob@du.ac.bd View
Bilkis Akhter Associate Professor BBA & MBA (DU) 01720052378 bilkis_akhter@yahoo.com View
Moshahida Sultana (On Study Leave) Associate Professor B.S.S. (Hons); M.S.S. (DU) smosh@alumni.mit.edu View
Dr Mohammed Mehadi Masud Mazumder Associate Professor PhD (Tohoku University, Japan), FCMA (ICMAB), MBA (DU) masudmehadi@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Ranjan Kumar Mitra Associate Professor MBA (DU), ACMA 01912475959 ranjandu@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Musfiqur Rahman Associate Professor Ph.D (Kobe University, Japan), ACMA (ICMAB), MBA (DU) +880-01975529111 dmmr.ais@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Pallab Kumar Biswas (On Leave) Assistant Professor Ph.D. (UWA, Australia); BBA & MBA (DU). +88-01772491011 pallab@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Saiful Alam Assistant Professor PhD (University of Glasgow, UK), MSc (University of Manchester, UK), BBA & MBA (University of Dhaka), ACMA (ICMAB). s.alam@du.ac.bd View
Mosammet Asma Jahan (On Study Leave) Assistant Professor MBA (DU), MAAT 01712581317, /7926, 8651451 majahan@gmail.com View
Kawsar Jahan Assistant Professor B.Sc. (Hons); M.Sc.(DU) kjshumi@yahoo.com View
Md. Mazharul Anwar Assistant Professor B.Sc. (Hons); M.Sc.(DU) majharul.du@gmail.com View
Fatema-Tuz-Zohra Assistant Professor BBA & MBA (DU) 880-2-01819160234 fatema.tuz.zohra.du@gmail.com View
Dr. Md. Jamil Sharif, ACMA Assistant Professor BBA (DU); MBA (DU); Ph.D (Tohoku University, Japan) 01911667227 jamilais9003@du.ac.bd View
Mohammad Moniruzzaman (On Study Leave) Assistant Professor BBA & MBA (DU), ACA +880-01716785231 mmzaman.du@gmail.com View
Nusrat Jahan (On Study Leave) Assistant Professor MSA (Fulbright Scholar, USA) , MBA (DU), BBA (DU) njahan.ais@du.ac.bd View
Md. Safayat Hossain (On Study Leave) Assistant Professor MSF ( Fulbright Fellow, USA), MBA (DU) 01729090444 safayatais@du.ac.bd View
Ishter Mahal Assistant Professor BBA & MBA (DU) mohalshithee@yahoo.com View
Sabina Yesmine (On Study Leave) Assistant Professor BBA & MBA (DU) yesmine.sabina@gmail.com View
Tahmina Ahmed Assistant Professor BBA & MBA (DU) +88-01674928294 tahmina@du.ac.bd View
Shah Alam Assistant Professor BBA & MBA (DU) +8801920103672 shahalam@du.ac.bd View
Md. Ahasan Uddin Assistant Professor BBA & MBA (DU) 01914634126; 01674931759 m.mishu14098@gmail.com View
Md. Shariful Islam (On Study Leave) Lecturer BBA (DU); MBA (DU); MBA (USA); CPA (USA); ACMA sharif10.ais.du2004@gmail.com View
Nusrat Farah (On Study Leave) Lecturer BBA (DU), MBA (DU) priyanka12087@gmail.com View
Jannatul Naima Lecturer BBA(DU), MBA (DU) +8801554350565 jannatul.naima89@gmail.com View
Md. Mahadi Hasan Lecturer BBA & MBA (DU) +8801558496909 du.mahadi120@gmail.com View
Mohammad Saif Uddin Bhuiyah Lecturer BBA & MBA (DU) +88-01924037980 saif.ais@du.ac.bd View
Md. Rezaul Karim Lecturer BBA & MBA (DU) 01746256617 reza.ais@du.ac.bd View
Ms. Hasina Begum Lecturer BBA (DU), MBA (DU) taniaduais@yahoo.com View
Ahmed Rizvan Hasan Lecturer BBA, MBA (University of Dhaka) +8801832067697 rizvanhasan1991@gmail.com View
Mr. Santi Narayan Ghosh Honorary Professor B. Com (Hons); M. Com (DU) snghosh@bou.edu.bd View
Jagadish Chandra Sukla Das Honorary Professor M.Sc. (Statistics, DU), MBA (IBA, DU) 9669135, /7901, 01732049515 jcd@univdhaka.edu View
Dr. Abul Hashem Honorary Professor Ph.D (USSR) /7896, 8625678 ahashemugc@yahoo.com View