Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Notice


News


Event


Faculty Members List: Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Picture Name of Faculty Designation Degree Phone Email Profile
Dr. Hafiz Md. Hasan Babu Professor PhD +88-01711351055 hafizbabu@hotmail.com View
Dr. Suraiya Pervin Professor Ph.D +880-2-8650143 suraiya@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Haider Ali Professor Doctor of Engineering +880 19 11 30 38 24 haider@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Rezaul Karim Professor PhD 880-2-9661900/7424 rkarim@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Shabbir Ahmed Professor PhD sumaiyarafia@gmail.com View
Dr. Md. Hasanuzzaman Professor hzaman@cse.univdhaka.edu View
Dr. Md. Mustafizur Rahman Professor & Chairman Ph. D. +880-1927-199-301 mustafiz@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Saifuddin Md. Tareeq Professor PhD (NII-Japan) MSc (UWA, Australia) MSc (DU) 880-2-9661900 smtareeq@univdhaka.edu View
Dr. Md. Abdur Razzaque Professor Ph.D 880-2-9661900/7448 m-a-razzaque@yahoo.com View
Dr. Chowdhury Farhan Ahmed Professor PhD 880-2-9661900/7449 farhan@du.ac.bd View
Mrs. Upama Kabir Professor upama2@gmail.com View
Dr. Mosaddek Hossain Kamal -- Tushar Professor M.S. (DU), PhD (Canada) +88028631492 Cell phone: +8801552311111 tushar@cse.univdhaka.edu View
Dr. Md. Mamun-Or-Rashid Professor M.Sc (Computer Science), PhD mamun@cse.du.ac.bd View
Md. Asif Hossain Khan Professor asif@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Syed Faisal Hasan Associate Professor PhD (University of Otago, NZ) hasansf@gmail.com View
Abu Ahmed Ferdouse Associate Professor M.Sc. +88029670734 ferdaus@univdhaka.edu View
Moinul Islam Zaber Associate Professor Ph. D (Carnegie Mellon University, USA) Phone: 88-01715339773 zaber@du.ac.bd View
Mosarrat Jahan Associate Professor PhD (Australia), Master of Computer Science (Canada) mosarratjahan@yahoo.com View
Shaily Kabir Associate Professor M.S. (DU) 880-2-9661900/7458 shailykabir2000@yahoo.com View
Dr. Sarker Tanveer Ahmed Rumee Assistant Professor rumee@cse.du.ac.bd View
Hasnain Heickal Assistant Professor B.Sc (DU), M.Sc (DU) hasnain@cse.univdhaka.edu View
Dr. Md. Mosaddek Khan Assistant Professor PhD in CS,University of Southampton, UK; MS in CSE (DU), BSc in CSE (DU) Computer Science and Engineering, University of Dh mosaddek@cse.univdhaka.edu View
Tamal Adhikary Lecturer tamal@cse.du.ac.bd View
Mubin Ul Haque Lecturer mubin@cse.du.ac.bd View
MD MOFIJUL ISLAM Lecturer M.Sc. +8801672881709 akash@du.ac.bd View
Zarrin Tasnim Sworna Lecturer MSc in CSE zarrinsworna@gmail.com View
Md. Mahmudur Rahman Lecturer MS in CSE, BSc in CSE mrr.rana13@gmail.com View