Department of Disaster Science and Management




Faculty Members List: Department of Disaster Science and Management

Picture Name of Faculty Designation Degree Phone Email Profile
Md. Shahidul Islam Assistant Professor & Chairman BSc in Civil Engineering (BUET), M.Engg in Remote Sensing and Geographic Information System (AIT) +8801715534694 View
Dr. A. S. M. Maksud Kamal Professor PhD 880-2-9661900/7323 View
Md. Shakahawat Hossain Assistant Professor M.Sc (DU) +88-01712624704 View
Dewan Md. Enamul Haque Assistant Professor M.S. (DU); MSc, ITC-UT (the Netherlands) +88-01717636007 View
Md. Marufur Rahman Lecturer BSc, MS, MSDM (University of Dhaka), MSc (TUM, Germany) View
Tasnuva Tabassum Lecturer M.S. (DU) +88-01723808059 View
B.M. Rabby Hossain Lecturer B.Sc. in Geology, M.Sc. in Geophysics (DU), M.Sc. (TU Darmstadt, Germany) +88-01711736360 View
S. M. Kamrul Hassan Lecturer M.S. (DU) +88-01710539413 View
Abrar Hossain Lecturer M.S. (DU) +8801712100715 View
Md. Selim Lecturer M.S (DU) +8801732781947 View
Md. Izazul Haq Lecturer M. Sc. (DU) +8801829685510 View
Nushrat Tashmin Lecturer BSS, MSS in Anthropology +8801775164803 View