Email | University of Dhaka

Create Email

Sl. Name Requested Email Designation Mobile Action
1 Abdullah-Al-Mamun mamun.djs@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01713302953

2 qcqqqnjx sample@email.tst Assistant Professor 987-65-4329

3 ylumqxel sample@email.tst Assistant Professor 987-65-4329

4 gmwcungj sample@email.tst Lecturer 987-65-4329

5 wmlredka sample@email.tst Lecturer 987-65-4329

6 xfcsgihi sample@email.tst Lecturer 987-65-4329

7 anebqlpe sample@email.tst Lecturer 987-65-4329

8 wdthmmag sample@email.tst Lecturer 987-65-4329

9 cransrfw sample@email.tst Lecturer 987-65-4329

10 pjwxgtrr sample@email.tst Lecturer 987-65-4329

11 gckjumvc sample@email.tst Lecturer 987-65-4329

12 fmvtdrmb sample@email.tst Lecturer 987-65-4329

13 ntaofngp sample@email.tst Lecturer 987-65-4329

14 Muhammad Wahidul Alam wahid.ph@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01674547059

15 Wahidul Alam wahid.ph@du.edu.bd Lecturer 01674547059

16 Md. Anwar Hossain Bhuiyan ahb@du.ac.bd, anwar.bhuiyan@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 008801792626708

17 Md. Anwar Hossain Bhuiyan ahb@du.ac.bd, anwar.bhuiyan@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 008801792626708

18 Md. Nazrul Islam Khan nik_infs@du.ac.bd Professor 01716315733

19 AHAMMAD ULLAH ahammad@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01781345500

20 TAHMINA YESMIN SHOVA tutun6350@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor +880 1793597637

21 MST. REBEKA SULTANA rebeka@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01716139017

22 ARINA KHATUN ZINNIA arina@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01715751853

23 Md. Asaduzzaman Shishir shishir.mdasad@du.ac.bd, dr.shishir.cars@du.ac.bd Others 01556616495

24 Md. Anwar Hossain Bhuiyan ahb@du.ac.bd, anwar.bhuiyan@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 01792626708

25 Mohiminul Adib adib@du.ac.bd, adib_9368@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01558202671

26 Quazi Sufia Islam qsi@du.ac.bd, qs.islam@du.ac.bd, q.sufia.islam@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01720209434

27 Muhammad Zahirul Islam (zahirul.islam), (z.islam) Associate Professor 01715886726

28 Md. Amzad Ali amzad@du.ac.bd, amzad.history@du.ac.bd Professor 01716055939

29 cnrvqyme sample@email.tst Lecturer 1

30 qtdsbeyd sample@email.tst Lecturer 1

31 evgrgqvj sample@email.tst Lecturer 1

32 ogbgpspb sample@email.tst Lecturer 1

33 mwsthgfk sample@email.tst Lecturer 1

34 qcasjbam sample@email.tst Lecturer 1

35 dkamlsfj sample@email.tst Lecturer 1

36 bfpvdynr sample@email.tst Lecturer 1

37 xcflaeor sample@email.tst Lecturer 1

38 hcxwqcoo sample@email.tst Lecturer 1

39 Amit Nandi amit.nandi@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01744672201

40 Dipti Rani Datta dipti.ffa@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01554739859

41 Sohana Mahboob sohanabangla@du.ac.bd, sohanabangla123@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01737154663

42 Md. Faruk Ahamad Mullah faruk.craft Associate Professor 01711337170

43 Farhana Ferdausi farhana24 Assistant Professor 01818521092

44 SHARMI BARUA sharmibarua@du.ac.bd, baruasharmi@du.ac.bd, sharmi.barua@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01916824436

45 Dr. Tashrik-E-Habib tashrikbangla@gmail.com, tashrikehabibdu.bangla@gmail.com Assistant Professor 01726978157

46 Md. Abdul Momen momendu73 Assistant Professor 01556301551, 01711106213

47 Md. Jahangir Hossain jahangir.craft Assistant Professor 01911067782, 01711378792

48 Krishna Roy Chowdhury krishna26.ihe@du.ac.bd, krishnaroy.ihe@du.ac.bd, krishna94.ihe@du.ac.bd, krishna.ihe@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01759063086

49 DR. ANINDA NISHAT MOITRY dr.moitry@du.ac.bd, dr.moitry.ihe@du.ac.bd, drmoitry@du.ac.bd, drmoitry.ihe@du.ac.bd, dr.anmoitry@du.ac.bd, dr.anmoitry.ihe@du.ac.bd, anmoitry.ihe@du. Lecturer 8801726685282

50 Mst. Maleka Pervin malekapervin@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor +8801720546979

51 Nazneen Sultana nazneensultana@du.ac.bd, nazneen.sultana@du.ac.bd, nazneensultana92@du.ac.bd, nazneen_sultana@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01670433988

52 Ar-Rafi Md. Faisal rafi.faisal@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01680081355

53 Miss. Talita Zahin Choudhury talita.choudhury@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01799397892

54 Miss. Hamida Nooreen Mahmood hamida.nooreen@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01684054380

55 KANTIDEB ADHIKARY k.adhikary@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01711441510

56 Miss. Farhana Tasnim Chowdhury farhanatasnim@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01779554236

57 Mizanur Rahman mrkhan88@du.ac.bd, mrkhan2018@du.ac.bd, mrkhandu2018@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01914372473

58 SUMON KUMAR BAIDYA baidyasumon160185@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01716021741

59 Md. Mofizur Rahman engr.mrahman@du.ac.bd, mofizur@du.ac.bd Others 01816849489

60 Md. Mofizur Rahman mofizur.24feb@du.ac.bd, Others 01816849489

61 Sumon Wahed sumon.wahed@du.ac.bd, sumon.ffa@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01730261275

62 Md. Saifullah Akon saifullah.djs@du.ac.bd, saifullahakon.djs@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01520103371

63 Shiblee Noman shibleenoman.djs@du.ac.bd, shiblee.djs@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01912600783

64 Shiblee Noman shibleenoman.djs@du.ac.bd, shiblee.djs@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01912600783

65 Israt Jahan Kakoly isratijk.ihe@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01728641858

66 Dr. Sumaya Farhana Kabir sumaya.kabir@du.ac.bd,skabir@du.ac.bd,sfkabir@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01947527373

67 Md. Zakiul Alam zakiul.alam Lecturer +88-01926612088

68 Md. Zakiul Alam zaki Lecturer +88-01926612088

69 Shafayat Sultan shafayat.sultan Lecturer +88-01859564119

70 Sawkia Afroz sawkia.afroz Lecturer 01838016456

71 rrdjobgw sample@email.tst Lecturer 987-65-4329

72 yposyejd sample@email.tst Lecturer 987-65-4329

73 uoejlgwy sample@email.tst Lecturer 987-65-4329

74 rfjddmga sample@email.tst Lecturer 987-65-4329

75 xeueroij sample@email.tst Lecturer 987-65-4329

76 bihcouba sample@email.tst Lecturer 987-65-4329

77 jnrkxywi sample@email.tst Lecturer 987-65-4329

78 eujlapou sample@email.tst Lecturer 987-65-4329

79 utxeaqyu sample@email.tst Lecturer 987-65-4329

80 sgnhnilm sample@email.tst Lecturer 987-65-4329

81 Salahuddin Haowlader s.haowlader@du.ac.bd, haowlader@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01712748216

82 Nusrat Jahan Punom nusrat.jahan@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01729844861

83 Md. Mostavi Enan Eshik mostavi.enan@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01746452002

84 Md. Ekhlas Uddin demo1@du.ac.bd, demo2@du.ac.bd, demo3@du.ac.bd Others 01744309402