Email | University of Dhaka

Create Email

Sl. Name Requested Email Employee Title Mobile Action
1 Shammi Akhter shammisurovi@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01797190117

2 Md Iftekharul Amin miamin Assistant Professor 01780118800

3 AFROZA HOSSAIN afroza.hossain1966@du.ac.bd, afroza.hossain13@du.ac.bd, afroza.hossain@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 01715007760

4 Shahnaz Nilima s.nilima@du.ac.bd, nilima.stat@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01924922988

5 FAIJUNNASSA SHILPI faijunnassa@du.ac.bd Senior Assistant Documentation Officer 01726339932

6 Bureau of Economic Research, University of Dhaka ber@du.ac.bd Director 01715005536

7 Bureau of Economic Research ber@du.ac.bd Professor 01715005536

8 Nazma Begum ber@du.ac.bd Professor 01715005536

9 Pallabi Siddiqua pallabisiddiqua@du.ac.bd, pallabi@du.ac.bd, psiddiqua@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 01811444333

10 Rashik Amin amin.rashik@du.ac.bd, rashikamin@du.ac.bd, rashik.amin@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01714167499

11 Kazi Golam Rabbani Mowla kazi_rabbani@du.ac.bd, rabbani@du.ac.bd, rabbani.mowla@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01685600879

12 Khairul Alam Siddique khairul@du.ac.bd, alam.khairul@du.ac.bd, alam.khairul7@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01722712218

13 AQM Mahbub msdmoffice@du.ac.bd, masudgeo@du.ac.bd Professor 01716581694

14 Md Mofijul Islam akash@du.ac.bd , mmiakash@du.ac.bd Lecturer +8801742364529, +8801672881709

15 Innovation, Creativity and Entrepreneurship (ICE) University of Dhaka ed.ice@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 1712193400

16 Innovation, Creativity and Entrepreneurship (ICE) University of Dhaka info.ice@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 1712193400

17 Chinese Director, Confucius Institute cndirector.ci Professor 01754377753

18 Rumana Rafique rumana.rafique@du.ac.bd, rumana.raf@du.ac.bd, r.rafique15@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01912001175

19 Saifur Rashid saifur@du.ac.bd, rashid@du.ac.bd, saifur66@du.ac.bd Professor 01713464821

20 Ashik Imran ashikimran@du.ac.bd, imashikimran@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01796568097

21 Tahura Enam Navile tenavile@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01819434890

22 Dr. S. M. Zabed Ahmed ema.islm@du.ac.bd Professor 01732562218

23 Nahid Akhter Jahan najahan@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 01716444593

24 Mohammad Rashid arpharm64@du.ac.bd Professor +880-1971947741

25 Dr Muhammed Rahaman info.iersped; /info.spedchair; / info.deptspedier Associate Professor 1711958348

26 Muhammad Mahbubur Rahman mahbublaw, mahbublaw2002 Associate Professor 01819113287

27 Rafia Rahman 19790527dr@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01841441974

28 Dr. Faojia Sultana faojia.sultana.ihe@du.ac.bd, dr.faojia_sultana@du.ac.bd, faojia.sultana.15@du.ac.bd, fj.shanta@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01723863163

29 K M Nafiz Ifteakhar Tulon nafiz.ihe Assistant Professor 01675915701

30 Mohammed Khan daud94@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 01711105759

31 Mohammed Khan daud94@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 01711105759

32 JASIM UDDIN jasim@du.ac.bd Professor 01621822546

33 Amina Khatun amina.mcj@du.ac.bd; amina@du.ac.bd; amina.khatun@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01676095468

34 Ragaul Azim azim.ihe@du.ac.bd, Lecturer 01843708563

35 Zakir Hossine zakirh@du.ac.bd, zakir@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01953851403

36 Zakir Hossine zakirh@du.ac.bd, zakir@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01953851403

37 Dr. Mizanur Rahman Fakir mizanfakir1970@du.ac.bd, dr.mizan1970@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 01724800300

38 Hazrat Ali hazrat.ali@du. ac. bd, or hazratali@du. ac. bd Lecturer 01732282550, 01558985554

39 Rezina Ahmed rezina@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01816757606

40 Sheikh Tahmina Awal stawal@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01552334509

41 Sheikh Tahmina Awal stawal@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 01552334509

42 Farah Ishaq farah.ishaq_ihe@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor +8801723572773

43 Farah Ishaq farah.ishaq@hotmail.com Assistant Professor +8801723572773

44 Iffat Nur Esha iffat.physics@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01745544348

45 Al Artat Bin Ali artat.ruhan@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01705200440

46 Raisa Sultana raisasultana@du.ac.bd, raisa.sultana@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01790744908

47 Md. Mahmud-Ul-Tarik Chowdhury tarik.chowdhury@du.ac.bd, chowdhury.md@du.ac.bd, chowdhury.traik@du.ac.bd, mahmud.chowdhury@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01719111444

48 Nazmoon Nahar Sumiya sumiya.geoenv@du.ac.bd, sumiya_geoenv@gmail.com Lecturer 01718759767

49 Mohammed Nowaz Rabbani Chowdhury nowaz.rabbani@du.ac.bd, nowazrabbani@du.ac.bd, mnr.chowdhury@du.ac.bd, nowaz@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01763622586

50 Ariful Islam ariful.islam@du.ac.bd, ariful@du.ac.bd, arif@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01521515462

51 Riazur Chowdhury riazchowdhury62@du.ac.bd Professor 01713005060

52 Mohammad Abul Bashar bashar@du.ac.bd, bashar.ilet@du.ac.bd Demonstrator 01673605200

53 Sharmeen Mobin Bhuiyan sharmeenmbhuiyan.ihe@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 01772684108

54 M Nasiruddin Munshi ramanasir@du.ac.bd Professor +8801818338473

55 A. T. M. Shamsuzzoha zoha.du.ac.bd, zohaihc.du.ac.bd Associate Professor +8801678142924

56 Shafiun Shimul shafiun, shafiun.ihe Assistant Professor 01817530853

57 Rezina Ahmed rezina@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01816757606

58 Tahmina Awal tawal@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01552334509

59 Mohammed Ansarul Alam ansarul_alam_iml Associate Professor 01732435997

60 Khaled Mahmud khaled@du.ac.bd, khaledmahmud@du.ac.bd, khalediba@du.ac.bd Associate Professor +8801712536013

61 Md. Farhan Imtiaz imtiaziba@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01768058090

62 Md. Mofizur Rahman engr.mofizur@du.ac.bd, engineer.mofizur@du.ac.bd Technical Officer 01816849489

63 Md. Ohidul Islam Siddiqui siddiquio@du.ac.bd, ohidsiddiqui@du.ac.bd Professor 01746153344

64 Md. Ohidul Siddiqui siddiquio@du.ac.bd, ohidsiddiqui@du.ac.bd Professor 01746153344

65 Elizabeth Bianca Sarker esarker, ebsarker, ebs Lecturer 01675649171

66 Taslima Rahman taslima.rahman.ihe Assistant Professor 01711442672

67 Nasrin Sultana nasrin.sultana.ihe Associate Professor 01766597679

68 Nasrin Sultana nasrin.sultana, nasrin_sultana, sultana.nasrin, sultana_nasrin, nasrin.zakaria Associate Professor 01766597679

69 Taslima Rahman taslima.rahman, taslima_rahman, rahman.taslima, rahman_taslima, Assistant Professor 01711442672

70 Iffat Anjum iffatanjum@du.ac.bd, iffat@du.ac.bd, anjum@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01814928290

71 SHARMIN JAHAN CHOWDHURY sjchy Lecturer 8801686008413

72 Mohammed Ansarul Alam alamimldu Associate Professor 01732435997

73 Fairuz Chowdhury fairuz@du.ac.bd, fairuzchowdhury@du.ac.bd Lecturer 8801731011674

74 Nusrat Mehajabin nusratmehajabin@du.ac.bd, mehajabinnusrat@du.ac.bd, nusrat.cse@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01918531091

75 Syed Shahadat Hossain shahadat, ssh, sshahadat Professor 01747816856

76 Azmeri Khan azmeri@du.ac.bd, azmeri_khan@du.ac.bd, azmeri_1965@du.ac.bd Professor 01720981582

77 Syed Hossain shahadat, ssh, sshahadat Professor 01747816856

78 Kazi Mostak Gausul Hoq kazimostak@du.ac.bd Professor 01711104655

79 Md Asaduzzaman asadmcj@du.ac.bd, asad@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01520090583

80 Md Asaduzzaman asadmcj.du.ac.bd, asad.du.ac.bd Lecturer 01520090583

81 Mohammad Golam Saklayen Saqui mgssaqui@du.ac.bd, saqui@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 01552374780

82 Sharmin Akhtar sharmin419@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 01711154481

83 Md. Faridul Islam srhr2018 Senior Computer Instructer 01712071200

84 Abul Basher MD Ziaul Haque Bhuyan ziatheatre@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01727274354

85 Md. Arafat Hossain arafat@du.ac.bd, araftariq@du.ac.bd, araf@du.ac.bd, md.arafat@du.ac.bd, arafat.du@du.ac.bd, Assistant Registrar 01610105050

86 Mamun Al Mostofa mamunmostofa@du.ac.bd, mamunalmostofa@du.ac.bd, mamostofa@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01613515140

87 Soma Dey soma.dey@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01715101395

88 Md Rashedul Hoque rhoque@du.ac.bd, mrhoque@du.ac.bd, r.hoque@du.ac.bd, mr.hoque@du.ac.bd, md_rashedul_hoque@du.ac.bd, rashed_hoque@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01710327542

89 Mohammad Samsul Alam msalam@du.ac.bd, msalam.isrt@du.ac.bd, samsul.alam@du.ac.bd, samsulsujon@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor +8801670321551

90 Dr. Naima Huq naimahuqdu@du.ac.bd Professor 01819260717

91 Ms. Taslima Yasmin taslima.yasmin@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01726704783

92 SHAHNAZ HUDA shahnazhuda@du.ac.bd Professor 01819215741

93 Dr. Md. Nazrul Islam asifnazrul@du.ac.bd Professor 01732679626

94 Muhammad Iftakhar Alam iftakhar@du.ac.bd, iftakhar.alam@du.ac.bd, alamiftakhar@du.ac.bd, Associate Professor +8801716187606

95 Goutam Saha 1. gsahamath@du.ac.bd, 2. goutamsahamath@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor +8801705357828

96 Mohaimen Mansur mmansur@du.ac.bd, mohaimen.mansur@du.ac.bd, mohaimen_mansur@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01788434512

97 Gopal Chandra Trivedi trivedi.gopal@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01716436966

98 DR. Mohammed Abdul Aziz maaziz@du.ac.bd Professor 01713303183

99 Sharif Akhteruzzaman biotechrescent@du.ac.bd Professor 01714111267

100 Md Hasinur Rahaman Khan hasinur@du.ac.bd, hasinurkhan@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 01725106661

101 Nayeem Sultana sultana_nayeem@du.ac.bd, nayeem.sultana@du.ac.bd Professor 01924752886

102 Md. Israt Rayhan israt@du.ac.bd, israt677@du.ac.bd, israt.rayhan@du.ac.bd Professor 01924752885

103 Mohammad Lutfor Rahman lutfor@du.ac.bd, lutfor.isrt@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 01946674978

104 Mohammad Shahed Masud smasud@du.ac.bd, mohammad.masud@du.ac.bd, masudisrt@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 0088 01819987698

105 Mohammad Shafiqur Rahman shafiq@du.ac.bd, shafiq.rahman@du.ac.bd, shafiqur.rahman@du.ac.bd Professor 01811999036

106 Paritosh Kumar Roy pkroy@du.ac.bd, pkroy99@du.ac.bd, paritosh.roy@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01717064870