Email | University of Dhaka

Create Email

Sl. Name Requested Email Employee Title Mobile Action
1 Nahid Akhter Jahan najahan@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 01716444593

2 Mohammad Rashid arpharm64@du.ac.bd Professor +880-1971947741

3 Dr Muhammed Rahaman info.iersped; /info.spedchair; / info.deptspedier Associate Professor 1711958348

4 Muhammad Mahbubur Rahman mahbublaw, mahbublaw2002 Associate Professor 01819113287

5 Rafia Rahman 19790527dr@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01841441974

6 Dr. Faojia Sultana faojia.sultana.ihe@du.ac.bd, dr.faojia_sultana@du.ac.bd, faojia.sultana.15@du.ac.bd, fj.shanta@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01723863163

7 K M Nafiz Ifteakhar Tulon nafiz.ihe Assistant Professor 01675915701

8 Mohammed Khan daud94@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 01711105759

9 Mohammed Khan daud94@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 01711105759

10 JASIM UDDIN jasim@du.ac.bd Professor 01621822546

11 Amina Khatun amina.mcj@du.ac.bd; amina@du.ac.bd; amina.khatun@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01676095468

12 Ragaul Azim azim.ihe@du.ac.bd, Lecturer 01843708563

13 Zakir Hossine zakirh@du.ac.bd, zakir@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01953851403

14 Zakir Hossine zakirh@du.ac.bd, zakir@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01953851403

15 Dr. Mizanur Rahman Fakir mizanfakir1970@du.ac.bd, dr.mizan1970@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 01724800300

16 Hazrat Ali hazrat.ali@du. ac. bd, or hazratali@du. ac. bd Lecturer 01732282550, 01558985554

17 Rezina Ahmed rezina@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01816757606

18 Sheikh Tahmina Awal stawal@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01552334509

19 Sheikh Tahmina Awal stawal@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 01552334509

20 Farah Ishaq farah.ishaq_ihe@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor +8801723572773

21 Farah Ishaq farah.ishaq@hotmail.com Assistant Professor +8801723572773

22 Iffat Nur Esha iffat.physics@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01745544348

23 Al Artat Bin Ali artat.ruhan@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01705200440

24 Raisa Sultana raisasultana@du.ac.bd, raisa.sultana@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01790744908

25 Md. Mahmud-Ul-Tarik Chowdhury tarik.chowdhury@du.ac.bd, chowdhury.md@du.ac.bd, chowdhury.traik@du.ac.bd, mahmud.chowdhury@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01719111444

26 Nazmoon Nahar Sumiya sumiya.geoenv@du.ac.bd, sumiya_geoenv@gmail.com Lecturer 01718759767

27 Mohammed Nowaz Rabbani Chowdhury nowaz.rabbani@du.ac.bd, nowazrabbani@du.ac.bd, mnr.chowdhury@du.ac.bd, nowaz@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01763622586

28 Ariful Islam ariful.islam@du.ac.bd, ariful@du.ac.bd, arif@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01521515462

29 Riazur Chowdhury riazchowdhury62@du.ac.bd Professor 01713005060

30 Mohammad Abul Bashar bashar@du.ac.bd, bashar.ilet@du.ac.bd Demonstrator 01673605200

31 Sharmeen Mobin Bhuiyan sharmeenmbhuiyan.ihe@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 01772684108

32 M Nasiruddin Munshi ramanasir@du.ac.bd Professor +8801818338473

33 A. T. M. Shamsuzzoha zoha.du.ac.bd, zohaihc.du.ac.bd Associate Professor +8801678142924

34 Shafiun Shimul shafiun, shafiun.ihe Assistant Professor 01817530853

35 Rezina Ahmed rezina@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01816757606

36 Tahmina Awal tawal@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01552334509

37 Mohammed Ansarul Alam ansarul_alam_iml Associate Professor 01732435997

38 Khaled Mahmud khaled@du.ac.bd, khaledmahmud@du.ac.bd, khalediba@du.ac.bd Associate Professor +8801712536013

39 Md. Farhan Imtiaz imtiaziba@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01768058090

40 Md. Mofizur Rahman engr.mofizur@du.ac.bd, engineer.mofizur@du.ac.bd Technical Officer 01816849489

41 Md. Ohidul Islam Siddiqui siddiquio@du.ac.bd, ohidsiddiqui@du.ac.bd Professor 01746153344

42 Md. Ohidul Siddiqui siddiquio@du.ac.bd, ohidsiddiqui@du.ac.bd Professor 01746153344

43 Elizabeth Bianca Sarker esarker, ebsarker, ebs Lecturer 01675649171

44 Taslima Rahman taslima.rahman.ihe Assistant Professor 01711442672

45 Nasrin Sultana nasrin.sultana.ihe Associate Professor 01766597679

46 Nasrin Sultana nasrin.sultana, nasrin_sultana, sultana.nasrin, sultana_nasrin, nasrin.zakaria Associate Professor 01766597679

47 Taslima Rahman taslima.rahman, taslima_rahman, rahman.taslima, rahman_taslima, Assistant Professor 01711442672

48 Iffat Anjum iffatanjum@du.ac.bd, iffat@du.ac.bd, anjum@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01814928290

49 SHARMIN JAHAN CHOWDHURY sjchy Lecturer 8801686008413

50 Mohammed Ansarul Alam alamimldu Associate Professor 01732435997

51 Fairuz Chowdhury fairuz@du.ac.bd, fairuzchowdhury@du.ac.bd Lecturer 8801731011674

52 Nusrat Mehajabin nusratmehajabin@du.ac.bd, mehajabinnusrat@du.ac.bd, nusrat.cse@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01918531091

53 Syed Shahadat Hossain shahadat, ssh, sshahadat Professor 01747816856

54 Azmeri Khan azmeri@du.ac.bd, azmeri_khan@du.ac.bd, azmeri_1965@du.ac.bd Professor 01720981582

55 Syed Hossain shahadat, ssh, sshahadat Professor 01747816856

56 Kazi Mostak Gausul Hoq kazimostak@du.ac.bd Professor 01711104655

57 Md Asaduzzaman asadmcj@du.ac.bd, asad@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01520090583

58 Md Asaduzzaman asadmcj.du.ac.bd, asad.du.ac.bd Lecturer 01520090583

59 Mohammad Golam Saklayen Saqui mgssaqui@du.ac.bd, saqui@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 01552374780

60 Sharmin Akhtar sharmin419@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 01711154481

61 Md. Faridul Islam srhr2018 Senior Computer Instructer 01712071200

62 Abul Basher MD Ziaul Haque Bhuyan ziatheatre@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01727274354

63 Md. Arafat Hossain arafat@du.ac.bd, araftariq@du.ac.bd, araf@du.ac.bd, md.arafat@du.ac.bd, arafat.du@du.ac.bd, Assistant Registrar 01610105050

64 Mamun Al Mostofa mamunmostofa@du.ac.bd, mamunalmostofa@du.ac.bd, mamostofa@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01613515140

65 Soma Dey soma.dey@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01715101395

66 Md Rashedul Hoque rhoque@du.ac.bd, mrhoque@du.ac.bd, r.hoque@du.ac.bd, mr.hoque@du.ac.bd, md_rashedul_hoque@du.ac.bd, rashed_hoque@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01710327542

67 Mohammad Samsul Alam msalam@du.ac.bd, msalam.isrt@du.ac.bd, samsul.alam@du.ac.bd, samsulsujon@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor +8801670321551

68 Dr. Naima Huq naimahuqdu@du.ac.bd Professor 01819260717

69 Ms. Taslima Yasmin taslima.yasmin@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01726704783

70 SHAHNAZ HUDA shahnazhuda@du.ac.bd Professor 01819215741

71 Dr. Md. Nazrul Islam asifnazrul@du.ac.bd Professor 01732679626

72 Muhammad Iftakhar Alam iftakhar@du.ac.bd, iftakhar.alam@du.ac.bd, alamiftakhar@du.ac.bd, Associate Professor +8801716187606

73 Goutam Saha 1. gsahamath@du.ac.bd, 2. goutamsahamath@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor +8801705357828

74 Mohaimen Mansur mmansur@du.ac.bd, mohaimen.mansur@du.ac.bd, mohaimen_mansur@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01788434512

75 Gopal Chandra Trivedi trivedi.gopal@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01716436966

76 DR. Mohammed Abdul Aziz maaziz@du.ac.bd Professor 01713303183

77 Sharif Akhteruzzaman biotechrescent@du.ac.bd Professor 01714111267

78 Md Hasinur Rahaman Khan hasinur@du.ac.bd, hasinurkhan@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 01725106661

79 Nayeem Sultana sultana_nayeem@du.ac.bd, nayeem.sultana@du.ac.bd Professor 01924752886

80 Md. Israt Rayhan israt@du.ac.bd, israt677@du.ac.bd, israt.rayhan@du.ac.bd Professor 01924752885

81 Mohammad Lutfor Rahman lutfor@du.ac.bd, lutfor.isrt@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 01946674978

82 Mohammad Shahed Masud smasud@du.ac.bd, mohammad.masud@du.ac.bd, masudisrt@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 0088 01819987698

83 Mohammad Shafiqur Rahman shafiq@du.ac.bd, shafiq.rahman@du.ac.bd, shafiqur.rahman@du.ac.bd Professor 01811999036

84 Paritosh Kumar Roy pkroy@du.ac.bd, pkroy99@du.ac.bd, paritosh.roy@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01717064870