Faculty Members List Institute of Education and Research
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Syeda Tahmina Akhter Professor & Director 01913933100 tahmina8616566@yahoo.com View
Dr.Md.Abdul Maleque Professor 44865004 malequeier@gmail.com View
Shyamoli Akbar Professor 01713010819 s_akbar24@hotmail.com View
Dr. Md.Abdul Halim Professor +88029661900-73 Ext. 8234(0) mahalim017@gmail.com View
Dr. M Wahiduzzaman Professor 02-9661910-73 Ex. 8232 (Off), 01714-772421 (M) mdwahid@yahoo.com View
Mrs. Hosne Are Begum (EER) Professor 01791500218 hosnearabegum@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mohammad Ali Zinnah Professor 01711005757 mzinnah@du.ac.bd View
Dr.Diba Hossain Professor +880-2-9873025 diba_h@yahoo.com View
Md.Fazlur Rahman Professor 01711985446 fazlurrahman_9@hotmail.com View
Dr.Mariam Begum Professor ( LPR ) 01715078011 mariam_chowdhury53@yahoo.com View
Dr.Selina Banu Professor 01777633411 selinabanu@du.ac.bd View
Dr. S M Hafizur Rahman Professor +88-01552353426 hafiz.rahman@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mahbub Ahsan Khan Professor +02-9661900 mahsan@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mohammad Tariq Ahsan Professor +880-2-9661900-73/Ext:8239 tariq200711@yahoo.com View
Mohammad.Nure Alam Siddique Professor +8802-9661920 Ext: 8237 siddique.mna@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Abdus Salam Professor +8801711702630 abdussalam@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Serajul Islam Professor 01747687774 seraj08@yahoo.com View
Dr. Ariful Haq Kabir Professor +88-01711192220 akabir@du.ac.bd View
Md. Alamgir Hossain Associate Professor +8801552433657 alamgirier@du.ac.bd View
Shah Shamim Ahmed Associate Professor +8801552333306 ssahmed.ier@du.ac.bd View
Mohammad Mojibur Rahman Associate Professor +88-01559082323 mojibier@du.ac.bd View
Syeda Aticun Nahar Associate Professor +8801712-096981 naharier@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Ahsan Habib Associate Professor 88-2-01706303711 md.habib@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mohammod Moninoor Roshid Associate Professor +880-2-9661900-73/Ext:8238 moninoor@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Abu Nayeem Mohammad Salahuddin Associate Professor +880-01914959898 abu.salahuddin@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Saiful Malak Associate Professor (+88) 01752997273; (+88) 01716133663 saiful01327@yahoo.com View
Md. Ashraf Sadek Associate Professor 01819132916 sadek_ashraf@yahoo.com View
Dr. Taposh Kumar Biswas Associate Professor +8801711397224 taposh.biswas@du.ac.bd View
Tamanna Sultana Associate Professor ts15103@my.bristol.ac.uk View
Dr. Muhammed Mahbubur Rahaman Associate Professor 9661920-73/8204; Cell: 01711958348 mahbub@du.ac.bd View
Md. Khairul Islam Associate Professor 01716304044 khairul_iers@yahoo.com View
Debadas Halder Assistant Professor 01712154392 debadashalder@yahoo.com View
Umme Mustari Tithi Assistant Professor 01552386002 tithi116868@gmail.com View
Sharmin Kabir Assistant Professor +8801917257671 sharminbd@yahoo.com View
Jurana Aziz Assistant Professor 01737368120 juranakeka@yahoo.com View
Md. Shahrier Haider Assistant Professor 01716528182 shahrier.haider@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Sumera Ahsan Assistant Professor sumeraahsan@du.ac.bd View
Zeba Farhana Assistant Professor 8801678052714 farhanazeba@du.ac.bd View
Rezina Ahmed Assistant Professor +88-01816757606 rezinanur@gmail.com View
Sheikh Tahmina Awal Assistant Professor 01552334509 tahminaawal@yahoo.com View
Sabbir Ahmed Chowdhury Assistant Professor +8801711961166 sabbir.ahmed@du.ac.bd View
Saira Hossain Assistant Professor saira.hossain@du.ac.bd View
Tahmina Hoq Assistant Professor 8801735721107 tahmina.hoq@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Asim Das Lecturer +8801774736858 asimierdu@yahoo.com View
A B M Ahasan Raqib Lecturer ahasanraqib@gmail.com View
Iffat Naomee Lecturer naomee077@gmail.com View
Farhan Azim Lecturer farhan.du@gmail.com View
Rayhan Ara Zaman Lecturer 01729326913 shilu2003@gmail.com View