Faculty Members List (Institute of Modern Languages)
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Dr. Shisir Bhattacharja Professor & Director shishirbhattacharja@du.ac.bd View
chowdhurysabrina@yahoo.con View
Mr. A. Q. M. Abdus Shakur Kandaker Professor +880-2-9661900/Extn. 8534 majumder.iml123@gmail.com View
Mr. Mohammad Absar Kamal Associate Professor +8809661900-73 kamaliml@du.ac.bd View
Dr. A. B. M. Razaul Karim Faquire Professor +880-2-9661900 bangla1999@hotmail.com View
Iffat Ara Nasreen Majid Professor /8533 iffatanmajid@yahoo.com View
Md. Sultan Ahmed Associate Professor +880-2-9661900/Extn. 8531 sultanahmeddu@gmail.com View
Mr. Abdullah Rafique-um-Munir Chowdhury Assistant Professor rmchowdhury@gmail.com View
Mrs. Shamim Banu Associate Professor +880-2-9661900/Extn. 8535 shamimbanu@gmail.com View
Md. Afzal Hossain Associate Professor 02-8652967 afzal@du.ac.bd View
Mr. Bipul Chandra Debnath Assistant Professor 880-2-9661900/8553, +8801911327778 bipul73@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Sayeedur Rahman Professor sayeedur@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Shaila Sultana Associate Professor 880-9661900. Ext: 8539 shaila.sultana@alumni.uts.edu.au View
Mr. Md. Helal Uddin Part-Time Teacher +8801713037260 arscon1998@yahoo.com View
Ashraf-Uz-Zaman Sarker Assistant Professor +88-01680774577 azsarker@gmail.com View
Mrs. Rupa Chakraborty Assistant Professor chakraborty.rupa@gmail.com View
Dr. Mohammed Ansarul Alam Associate Professor +88 09666911463/ Extn. 8520 ansarul_alam@hotmail.com View
Mrs. Gagaeva Kizil Gioul Assistant Professor kizil_roza@yahoo.com View
Md. Nurul Islam Mujib Assistant Professor +880-2-9661900/Extn. 8543 nim71@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Monir Uddin Assistant Professor +880-2-9661900/Extn. 8541 mrimmoyee2001@yahoo.com View
Qumrul Hasan Chowdhury Assistant Professor qumrulhasandu@yahoo.com View
Dr. Mian Md. Naushaad Kabir Assistant Professor naushaadk@gmail.com View
Sharmi Barua Lecturer 01916824436 sharmibarua@du.ac.bd View
Md. Nabinur Rahman Lecturer 88-01723714504 nabinurrahman15@gmail.com View
Mohammad Shamsul Karim Lecturer 88-01913899694 shamsul.karim@du.ac.bd View
Jannatul Ferdouse Lecturer 88-01915221559 jannatulferdouse@du.ac.bd View
Jannatun Naher Lecturer 88-01776944644 jannat.iml@du.ac.bd View
Mizanur Rahman Lecturer mrkhan88@du.ac.bd View
Sheuli Fateha Lecturer 01762547926 sheuli.iml@du.ac.bd View