Faculty Members List (Department of International Business)
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Dr. Shobod Deba Nath Associate Professor & Chairman +88-02-9661900-73, Ext: 7840, +8801712269380 shobod@du.ac.bd View
Abu Hena Reza Hasan Professor 880-2-9661900/7864, 01711788638 ahrhasan@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Kamal Uddin Professor 880-2-9661900/7981 ukamal@univdhaka.edu View
Dr. Chowdhury Saima Ferdous Professor 880-2-9661900/7869, 01713118998 saimachy77@yahoo.com View
Mohammad Rakib Uddin Bhuiyan Associate Professor 01819164393 rakib@du.ac.bd View
Suborna Barua Assistant Professor +880-2-9661900-ext (7840) subornobarua@gmail.com View
Abul Khayer Assistant Professor +88-01718793437 nayon.02.du@gmail.com View
Mansura Akter Assistant Professor +88-02-9661900-73, Ext: 7840 mansura_mkt9thdu@yahoo.com View
Shamsun Arefin Assistant Professor (+88) 0172-0053281 munni12001@gmail.com View
Ms. Hazera-Tun-Nessa Assistant Professor +8801711873719 Hazeratunnessa@du.ac.bd View
Saiful Islam Assistant Professor +88 01911-463733 saifulib@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Muhammad Shahin Miah CPA Assistant Professor 01711782183 shahin11071@gmail.com View
Dr. Mohammad Monirul Islam Assistant Professor +88-02-9661900-73, Ext: 7840 asif_du12008@yahoo.com View
Miss Aditi Shams Assistant Professor aidtishams@du.ac.bd View
Mithun Kumar Acharjee Assistant Professor +8801671159428 (Inactive), +14099519327 (USA-Activ Mithunacharjee@du.ac.bd View
Hazera Akter Assistant Professor 01811907880 lubna17391@yahoo.com View
Dr. Farha Fatema (Hashi) Assistant Professor +88 01921089266 farha21ib@gmail.com View
Fahmida Mostafiz Lecturer 01737299767 fahmidamostafiz@gmail.com View
Mouri Mehtaj Lecturer 01720388338 mourimehtaj@ymail.com View
Kazi Md. Jamshed Lecturer +8801922696079 kazijamshed4@gmail.com View
Anamika Datta Lecturer anamikadattadu@gmail.com View
Pallabi Biswas Lecturer Dept. of International Business, 1st Floor of MBA pollobi92@gmail.com View
Mohammad Mobarak Hossain Lecturer mobarak.ib@du.ac.bd View
Asmina Akter Lecturer 01677269214 asminaakter.ib@du.ac.bd View
Ekramul Huda Lecturer ekramcox@gmail.com View
Dr. Khondoker Bazlul Hoque Supernumerary Professor 880-2-9661900/7840, 01711539949 bazlul.hoque@gmail.com View
Dr. S.M. Mahfuzur Rahman Professor ( LPR ) 880-2-9661900/8018, 01819482724 ibmahfuz@gmail.com View