Faculty Members List (Department of Law)
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Dr. Naima Huq Professor & Chairman +880 2 9661920-73 EXT. 6810 naimahuqdu@gmail.com View
Dr. Md. Mizanur Rahman Professor +880 2 9661920-73 EXT. 6810 elcop71@gmail.com View
Dr. Taslima Monsoor Professor +880 2 9661920-73 EXT. 6810 taslima_monsoor@hotmail.com View
Dr. Sumaiya Khair Professor 880-2-8112186 skhair@gmail.com View
Dr. Borhan Uddin Khan Professor 880-2-8617160 borhan@bangla.net View
Dr. Shahnaz Huda Professor +88- 2 9661920-73 EXT. 6810 shahnazhuda@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Nazrul Islam (Asif Nazrul) Professor +880-2-9661920/6810 asifnazrul@gmail.com View
Liaquat Ali Siddiqui Professor +880 2 9661920-73 EXT. 6810 lsiddiqu@dhaka.net View
Dr. Maimul Ahsan Khan Professor +880-2-9661900, 01720678016 maimul@msn.com View
Dr. Md. Rahmat Ullah Professor 880 2 9661920-73 EXT. 6833 (off), (02) 9611402 (R) rahmat.law@du.ac.bd View
Dr. S.M. Hasan Talukder Professor 880-2-9661900/6835 talukder.law@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Nakib Muhammad Nasrullah Professor 880-2-9661900/6838 nnakib@@du.ac.bd View
Mr. Md. Khurshid Alam Professor 00 880 2 9661920-73 EXT. 6810 khurshid@matador-bd.com View
Dr Mohammad Towhidul Islam Professor +880 29661900 EXT. 6811 towhid@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Muhammad Ekramul Haque Professor +880-2-9661920-73 EXT. 6810/6828 ekram.haque@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mohammad Nazmuzzaman Bhuian Professor (+) 880-2-9661920 (Ext. 6831/6811) mnbhuian@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Fermin Islam Professor 00 880 2 9661920-73 EXT. 6810 farminislam@yahoo.com View
Dr. Shima Zaman Professor + 880 2 9661920-73 EXT. 6810 zaman_shima@yahoo.com View
Mr. Sheikh Hafizur Rahman Professor + 880 2 9661920-73 EXT. 6810 hrkarzon@yahoo.com View
Dr. Ridwanul Haque Professor 880-2-9661900, 01727038740 ridwancu@yahoo.com View
Dr. Jamila A. Chowdhury Professor cell: 01718147837, 880-2-9661900, jamilachowdhury@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Mahbubur Rahman Professor 880-2-9661900, 01819113287 mahbublaw2002@yahoo.com View
Dr. Rumana Islam Professor 880-2-9661900/6814 rumana.law@du.ac.bd View
Mr. Gobinda Chandra Mandal Associate Professor + 880 2 9661920-73 gobinda@du.ac.bd View
Ms Dalia Pervin Associate Professor 880 2 9661920-73 EXT 6810 dalia.pervin@yahoo.com View
Dr. Farzana Akter Associate Professor 880-2-9661900 akter.farzana@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Salim Mahmud Associate Professor +880 2 9661920-73 EXT. 6810 salim.law@du.ac.bd View
Quazi Mahfujul Hoque Supan Associate Professor 00 880 2 9661920-73 EXT. 6810 qmhsupan@hotmail.com View
Dr. Arif Jamil Associate Professor 880-2-9661900, 01715011916 aaajamil@yahoo.com View
Dr. Raushan Ara Associate Professor 880-2-9661900, 01818604407 rausandu@yahoo.com View
Syed Masud Reza Associate Professor +880-1687-841454 syedmasudreza@du.ac.bd View
Ms. Taslima Yasmin Assistant Professor taslima47@yahoo.com View
Moha. Waheduzzaman Assistant Professor wzamandulaw@gmail.com View
Md. Jobair Alam Assistant Professor +88-01718249835 jobairalam@ymail.com View
ARPEETA SHAMS MIZAN Assistant Professor +8801711180481 amizan@llm15.law.harvard.edu View
A.B.M.ASRAFUZZAMAN Lecturer +8801818242173, +8801675429853 azaman.jurist@gmail.com View
Sharowat Shamin Lecturer +8801717985575 sharowat@du.ac.bd View
SHIRIN SULTANA Lecturer 01723241652 shirin.du34@gmail.com View
MOHAMMAD GOLAM SARWAR Lecturer 008801717110449 sarwar.law@du.ac.bd View
PRIYANKA BOSE KANTA Lecturer +8801771331536 priyankabosekanta@gmail.com View