Faculty Members List (Department of Population Sciences)
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Dr. Mohammad Mainul Islam Professor & Chairman +88-01720109438 mainul@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Tehmina Ghafur Professor 880-2-9661900/6715 tehminagh669@gmail.com View
Dr. Md. Aminul Haque Professor 880-2-9661900/6719, aminul.haque@du.ac.bd View
Mohammad Bellal Hossain, PhD Professor +8801766517002 bellal@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Rabiul Haque Professor 880-2-9661900/6720 rabiuldps@du.ac.bd View
Md. Mehdi Hasan Khan Associate Professor Phone: +88-02-9661900-73/ 6710, 6711, 6717(Ext) mehedi_dps@yahoo.com View
Abu Hasanat Md. Kishowar Hossain Associate Professor +88-02-9661900-73/ 6718(Ext) ahmkhossain@du.ac.bd View
Gaylan Peyari Tarannum Dana Associate Professor 880-2-9661900/6722 tarannum_dps@du.ac.bd View
Farhana Ferdous Luna Assistant Professor 880-2-9661900/6723 luna.pop@du.ac.bd View
Sanjit Roy Assistant Professor +8801723458451 sanjit_dps@du.ac.bd View
Mohammad Sazzad Hasan Assistant Professor 01793478624 shfuad2011@gmail.com View
Nusrat Jafrin Assistant Professor 01727913767 nusrat_dps@du.ac.bd View
Shafayat Sultan Lecturer +88-01859564119 shafayat.sultan@du.ac.bd View
Md. Zakiul Alam Lecturer +88-01926612088 zakiul.alam@du.ac.bd View
Sawkia Afroz Lecturer +88-01838016456 sawkia.afroz@du.ac.bd View
Md. Mahir Faysal Lecturer +88-01672118563 mahir@du.ac.bd View