Faculty Members List: Department of Bengali

Picture Name of Faculty Designation Degree Phone Email Profile
Bismadeb Chowdhury Professor & Chairman Ph.D 01715547113 bdarpi@yahoo.com View
Begum Akhter Kamal Professor ( LPR ) Ph.D +88-01711282835 trinatanniarush@gmail.com View
Biswajit Ghosh Professor Ph.D 01557258205 bgdubd1957@gmail.com View
Syed Md. Shahed Professor Ph.D 9887802 bng05@gmail.com View
Rafique Ullah Khan Professor Ph.D 8801715150685 khanrafique_ullah@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Shahjahan Mian Professor Ph.D (Dhaka), D.Litt (Rabindra Bharati) +88-01715042588 shahjahan.mian.8@gmail.com View
Syed Azizul Huq Professor PhD +88-01748213112 sahuq30@yahoo.com View
Fatema Kawser Professor Ph.D +88-01552313382 bng09@gmail.com View
Serajul Islam (Seraj Salekeen) Professor Ph.D +88-01556981186 serajsalekeen@gmail.com View
Soumitra Sekhar Dey Professor Ph.D +88 01732 102 103 scpcdu@gmail.com View
Baitullah Quaderee Professor Ph.D 01552306076 quaderee@yahoo.com View
Md. Giashuddin (Gias Shamim) Professor MPhil; Ph.D +8801552341789 gias_shamim@yahoo.com View
Nurunnaher Feayzur Nessa Associate Professor Ph.D 9117107 naher601@gmail.com View
Hosne Ara Associate Professor Ph.D 9668136 hosneara.du@gmail.com View
Md. Abdus Sobhan Talukder Associate Professor Ph.D +88001713046183 bng12@gmail.com View
Mohammad Azam Associate Professor Ph.D +88-01552541646 mazam1975@hotmail.com View
Tarek Monjur Associate Professor Ph.D +880119987912 t.manzoor707@gmail.com View
Meher Niger Assistant Professor MA +88-01731021670 junebdc@yahoo.com View
Sohana Mahboob Assistant Professor Ph.D +88-01737154663 sohanamhb@yahoo.com View
Munira Sultana Assistant Professor M.A. (DU), M.phil (DU) +88-01711446493 munira.shimul@yahoo.com View
Momenur Rasul Assistant Professor M.A. (DU),M.Phil(DU) +88-01911663794 momenurrasul3@yahoo.com View
Chowdury Md. Tashrif E Habib Assistant Professor Ph.D +88-01726978157 fannii24@yahoo.com View
Md. Jashim Uddin Lecturer M.A. (DU) +88-01711707058 jashim.bangla@du.ac.bd View
Md. Rafat Alam Mishu Lecturer M.A. (DU) +88-01915593783 rafat@du.ac.bd View
Kanij Fatema Barna Lecturer M.A. (DU) +88-01736056780 kanijfatema017@gmail.com View
Dr. A. T. M. Anisuzzaman Professor Emeritus PhD +88-01819268927 bngem05@gmail.com View
Syed Akram Hossain Supernumerary Professor Ph.D +88-01944203048 bng02@gmail.com View