Faculty Members List (Department of Anthropology)
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Dr. Farhana Begum Professor & Chairperson 880-2-9661900/6688; +8801751633375 farhanabg@yahoo.com View
Shaheen Ahmed Professor 880-2-9661900 shaheenk.ahmed@gmail.com View
Dr. Zahidul Islam Professor 880-2-9661900/6693; +880189295152 zahidudanthro@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Saifur Rashid Professor 880-2-9661900/6688; +8801713464821 saifur_rashid66@hotmail.com View
Hasan A. Shafie Professor 880-2-9661900 hasan.shafie@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Shaila Sharmeen Professor 880-2-9661900/6688; +8801738879700 shaila_1976@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Rafiul Islam Professor 880-2-9661900/6688, 6689, Cell: +8801712256004, +8801774493657 rafiul.islam@du.ac.bd View
Raasheed Mahmood Professor 880-2-9661900/6688 raasheed1@yahoo.com View
Dr. S. M. Arif Mahmud Associate Professor 880-2-9661900 arif_et1226@du.ac.bd View
Nasima Sultana Associate Professor 880-2-9661900/6699; +8801711847758 minotee@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Zobaida Nasreen Associate Professor 880-2-9661900/6688; +8801765461204 zobaidanasreen@gmail.com View
Dr. Kazi Shahedul Halim Associate Professor 880-2-9661900/6688; +8801712028586 kazi.shahedul@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Ishrat Jahan Associate Professor 880-2-9661900/6688; +8801732764623 shireen_du@yahoo.com View
Sumayia Habib Assistant Professor 880-2-9661900/6688; +8801924764985 disha_habib@yahoo.com View
Rasheda Rawnak Khan Assistant Professor 880-2-9661900/6688; +8801712293822 rk9001a@student.american.edu View
Syed Arman Hosain Assistant Professor 880-2-9661900/6688; +8801753656435 sahavikdu@yahoo.com View
Fahmid Al Zaid Assistant Professor 880-2-9661900/6688; +8801716094297 fahmidshaon@gmail.com View
Mohammad Tareq Hasan Assistant Professor 880-2-9661900/6688; +8801711567511 tareq.hasan@du.ac.bd View
Tahura Enam Navile Lecturer 880-2-9661900/6688; +8801819434890 tenavile@gmail.com View