Faculty Members List Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Dr. S.M. Mostafa Al Mamun Professor & Chairman +880-2-9661920/7341(ext), +880-1552-376740 sm.mamun@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Subrata Kumar Aditya Professor +88029661900 aditya@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Adnan Kiber Professor ma_kiber@yahoo.com View
Dr. A.H.M Asadul Huq Professor +880-2-9661920/4992(ext), +880-2-9670888(res) asadul@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Anis Ahmed Professor +8801715075183 anis_apedu@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Habibur Rahman Professor +880-2-9661900/7361 mhabib@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Shafiul Alam Professor +880-2-9661900/7341 msalam@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Z. M. Parvez Sazzad Professor +88-02-9661920-75/Ext-7344 sazzad@du.ac.bd View
A.S.M. Moslehuddin Professor +880-2-9661920/4991(ext), +880-2-9114200(res) asmm@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Atiqur Rahman Ahad Professor atiqahad@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Saeed Mahmud Ullah Associate Professor +8801732310343 ullahsm@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mosabber Uddin Ahmed Associate Professor +880-2-9661920/4991(ext),+880-2-8123295 (res) mosabber.ahmed@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mohammad Junaebur Rashid Associate Professor 01911701485 mjrashid@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Sazzad M.S. Imran Associate Professor +8801817564087 sazzadmsi@du.ac.bd View
Md. Zahirul Hoque Mozumder Associate Professor +880-2-9661920/4980(ext), Cell: +880-1552-602647 zmozumder@du.ac.bd View
Abul Kalam Azad Assistant Professor +880-1716-317066 azad@univdhaka.edu View
Dr. Sakhawat Hussain Associate Professor +88029661920/ 7341 (Ext.); Mob. +8801716865552 sakhawat@du.ac.bd View
Imtiaz Ahmed Assistant Professor imtiaz@du.ac.bd View
Md. Zahidul Islam Assistant Professor +880-1720-191213 zahidul@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Sharnali Islam Assistant Professor sharnali.eee@du.ac.bd View
Khaleda Ali Assistant Professor khaleda.eee@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mainul Hossain Assistant Professor +8801785461143 mainul.eee@du.ac.bd View
Ariful Islam Lecturer +88-02-9661900 ariful.islam@du.ac.bd View
Mohammed Nowaz Rabbani Chowdhury Lecturer +88-02-9661900 nowaz.rabbani@du.ac.bd View
Subrata Das Assistant Professor subrata.das@du.ac.bd View
M. L. Palash Assistant Professor +880-1719-086183 mlpalash@du.ac.bd View
Mrs. Rabeya Ferdousy Assistant Professor +880-1717-459402 ferdousy@du.ac.bd View
A. B. M Hasan Talukder Lecturer +880-1920-214900 talukder@du.ac.bd View
Nishatul Majid Assistant Professor +880-1552-632175 nishat@du.ac.bd View
Md. Minarul Islam Lecturer +880-1818-446317 mmislam-eee@du.ac.bd View
Md. Ahsan Habib Assistant Professor +880-1711-211761 mahabib@du.ac.bd View
Miftahul Jannat Rasna Lecturer rasna@du.ac.bd View
Mohiuddin Munna Lecturer +880-1832-557272 mohiuddin06@du.ac.bd View
Mrs. Ayesha Zaman Lecturer ayesha@univdhaka.edu View
Shekh Md Mahmudul Islam Lecturer +880-1818-402137 mahmud@du.ac.bd View
Shihan Sajeed Assistant Professor shihan.sajeed@gmail.com View