Faculty Members List (Department of Banking and Insurance)
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Dr. Md. Main Uddin Professor & Chairman +88 01716289306 mainuddin@du.ac.bd View
Prof. M. Muzahidul Islam Professor 01711288247 muzahidulislam1958@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Rafiqul Islam Professor 880-2-8622123, 01712-037314 rafique.bkg@du.ac.bd View
Shibli Rubayat Ul Islam (On Deputation) Professor 9122066/8123723 shibli@du.ac.bd View
Abu Taleb Professor ataleb786@gmail.com View
Dr. Hasina Sheykh Professor +8809666911463 hasina.sheykh@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Shahidul Islam Zahid Associate Professor +88-02-9661900-73 sizahid2000@du.ac.bd View
Abdullah Al Mahmud Associate Professor +88-02-9661900-73 amahmud.bin@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Naheed Rabbani Associate Professor naheedrabbani.dubd@yahoo.com View
Dr. Raad Mozib Lalon Associate Professor +8801717939874 raadmozib@du.ac.bd View
Mohammad Ariful Islam Assistant Professor mdarif@du.ac.bd View
Md. Nazmul Hasan Assistant Professor +88-01760160690 nhp@du.ac.bd View
Md. Jahir Uddin Palas Assistant Professor jahir@du.ac.bd View
Aftab Uddin Mahmud Chowdhury Assistant Professor +88-01816012664 chowdhury.aftab@du.ac.bd View
Md Tanvir Hamim Assistant Professor +8801670-664448 tanvir.hamim@du.ac.bd View
Md. Asif Nawaz Assistant Professor asifnawaz13@du.ac.bd View
Tasneema Khan Assistant Professor tasneemakhan@du.ac.bd View
Maimuna Akther Assistant Professor maimuna.du@gmail.com View
Sadia Noor Khan Assistant Professor sadiakhan@du.ac.bd View
Bipasha Barua Assistant Professor bipashabarua18@gmail.com View
Shagufta Shaheen Assistant Professor shagufta@du.ac.bd View
Benazir Imam Majumder Assistant Professor Department of Banking and Insurance benazir.majumder@du.ac.bd View
Sabiha Farzana Moonmoon Assistant Professor sfm@du.ac.bd View
Afrin Sultana Lecturer afrinsultana@du.ac.bd View
Md. Khaled Bin Amir Lecturer k.b.a.bank.du@gmail.com View
Md. Golam Ramij Lecturer ramij@du.ac.bd View