Faculty Members List Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Dr. Hafiz Md. Hasan Babu Professor +88-01711351055 hafizbabu@hotmail.com View
Dr. Suraiya Pervin Professor +880-2-8650143 suraiya@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Haider Ali Professor +880 19 11 30 38 24 haider@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Rezaul Karim Professor 880-2-9661900/7424 rkarim@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Shabbir Ahmed Professor sumaiyarafia@gmail.com View
Dr. Md. Hasanuzzaman Professor hzaman@cse.univdhaka.edu View
Dr. Md. Mustafizur Rahman Professor & Chairman +880-1927-199-301 mustafiz@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Saifuddin Md. Tareeq Professor 880-2-9661900 smtareeq@univdhaka.edu View
Dr. Md. Abdur Razzaque Professor 880-2-9661900/7448 m-a-razzaque@yahoo.com View
Dr. Chowdhury Farhan Ahmed Professor 880-2-9661900/7449 farhan@du.ac.bd View
Mrs. Upama Kabir Professor upama2@gmail.com View
Dr. Mosaddek Hossain Kamal -- Tushar Professor +88028631492 Cell phone: +8801552311111 tushar@cse.univdhaka.edu View
Dr. Md. Mamun-Or-Rashid Professor mamun@cse.du.ac.bd View
Md. Asif Hossain Khan Professor asif@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Syed Faisal Hasan Associate Professor hasansf@gmail.com View
Abu Ahmed Ferdouse Associate Professor +88029670734 ferdaus@univdhaka.edu View
Moinul Islam Zaber Associate Professor Phone: 88-01715339773 zaber@du.ac.bd View
Mosarrat Jahan Associate Professor mosarratjahan@yahoo.com View
Shaily Kabir Associate Professor 880-2-9661900/7458 shailykabir2000@yahoo.com View
Dr. Sarker Tanveer Ahmed Rumee Assistant Professor rumee@cse.du.ac.bd View
Hasnain Heickal Assistant Professor hasnain@cse.univdhaka.edu View
Dr. Md. Mosaddek Khan Assistant Professor Computer Science and Engineering, University of Dh mosaddek@cse.univdhaka.edu View
Tamal Adhikary Lecturer tamal@cse.du.ac.bd View
Mubin Ul Haque Lecturer mubin@cse.du.ac.bd View
MD MOFIJUL ISLAM Lecturer +8801672881709 akash@du.ac.bd View
Zarrin Tasnim Sworna Lecturer zarrinsworna@gmail.com View
Md. Mahmudur Rahman Lecturer mrr.rana13@gmail.com View