Faculty Members List (Institute of Leather Engineering and Technology)
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Dr. Sayed Md. Shamsuddin Professor & Director +8801716733298 shams05t@gmail.com View
Dr. Md. Abdul Mottalib Professor +8809613728 abdul.mottalib@du.ac.bd View
Uttam Kumar Roy Associate Professor 01715407967 uttamkroy@du.ac.bd View
Sobur Ahmed Associate Professor 01714241847 soburahmed@du.ac.bd View
Md. Farhad Ali Associate Professor 01711043888 farhadali72@gmail.com View
Noor Mohammad Assistant Professor 01819181563 noormd458.ilet@du.ac.bd View
Fatema-Tuj-Johra Assistant Professor 01915226317 fatema.lpt@gmail.com View
Amal Kanti Deb Assistant Professor 01819470939 debak.707@gmail.com View
Umme Habiba Bodrun Naher Assistant Professor 01720054149 Nahar_ilet@yahoo.com View
Dr. MD. ABDULLA-AL-MAMUN Assistant Professor 01764198278 mamun.ilet@du.ac.bd View
Md. Sakhawat Hossain Lecturer 01552461137 sakhawat.gbd@gmail.com View
Manjushree Chowdhury Lecturer manjushreechow@gmail.com View
Mahabubur Rahman Khan Lecturer 01716983567 badshah.du@yahoo.com View
Tusher Sarder Lecturer 01785511942 tusher.mdu@gmail.com View
Md. Rashed-Ul-Islam Lecturer 01717139161 rislam777@yahoo.com View
Salahuddin Haowlader Lecturer 01712748216 haowlader.du@gmail.com View
Etee Kawna Roy Lecturer kawnaroy@gmail.com View
Md. Rayhanul Islam Lecturer 01737487261 rayhanul.islam@du.ac.bd View
Md. Abdul Moktadir Lecturer 01821719283 abdul.moktadir@du.ac.bd View
Md. Amjad Hossain Lecturer 01768459069 amjadchemistry@gmail.com View