Faculty Members List (Department of Mass Communication & Journalism)
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Dr Kaberi Gayen Professor & Chairman +88 02 8116908, +88 02 8144747 gayen.kaberi@gmail.com View
Dr.Shaikh Abdus Salam Professor 880-2-8613204 sasalam@univdhaka.edu View
Dr. Gitiara Nasreen Professor 01711427035 gitiaran@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Mofizur Rhaman Professor 01716165974 mofizur.rhaman@gmail.com View
Dr. Abul Mansur Ahmed Professor 88-01714232619 dramansurahmed@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Naadir Junaid Professor 88-02-8900921; 88-01711-541408 naadir.junaid@gmail.com View
Dr. Fahmidul Haq Professor 880-2-9661900/6648 fahmidul.haq@gmail.com View
Robaet Ferdous Professor 880-2-9661900/6640 robaet.ferdous@gmail.com View
Mrs. Samia Rahman Associate Professor 880-2-9661900/6641 tosamiarahman@gmail.com View
Dr. S. M. Shameem Reza Associate Professor 01726480955 shameemreza.mcj@du.ac.bd View
Mrs.Sabrena Sultana Choudhury Associate Professor 880-2-9661900/6642 sabrinae_chowdhury@yahoo.com View
Dr. A. S. M. Asaduzzaman Associate Professor 880-2-9661900 lion_age@yahoo.com View
Mrs. Afroza Bulbul Associate Professor 01712031861 bulbulafroza86@du.ac.bd View
Shaonti Haider Associate Professor 880-2-9661900/6643 shaonti74@yahoo.com View
Suriya Begum Associate Professor 880-2-9661900 suriyaurmi@gmail.com View
Dr. Md. Abdur Razzaque Khan Associate Professor 88-01552377764 arkhanrizvi@gmail.com View
Shabnam Azim Associate Professor 9661900/6645 01718015772 shabnamazim16@yahoo.com View
Khorshed Alam Assistant Professor +880-2-9661900 alam_du07@yahoo.co.in View
Dr. Kajalie Shehreen Islam Assistant Professor kajalie@gmail.com View
Md. Saiful Alam Chowdury Associate Professor chowdhuri2001@yahoo.com View
Dr. Saiful Hoque Assistant Professor saifulmcj_du@yahoo.com View
Rubaiya Zannat Lecturer 01717888456 rubaiyazannat@gmail.com View
Amina Khatun Lecturer 01676095468 aminarinky.du@gmail.com View
Md. Asaduzzaman Lecturer 01520090583 md.asaduzzaman90@yahoo.com View
Marzia Rahman Lecturer 01953007819 marzia.rahman89@gmail.com View
Tahmina Haque Lecturer 8801718798713 tahminahaque@du.ac.bd View
Dr Sakhawat Ali Khan Honorary Professor 880-2-9661900/6630 sakhawatalikhan30@yahoo.com View