Faculty Members List (Department of Marketing)
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Dr. A. N. M. Sayedul Haque Khan Professor /7963 shkhan@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Haripoda Bhattacharjee Professor 7966, 01742362243 h.bhattacharjee.du@gmail.com View
Dr. Mijanur Rahman Professor /4015, 01552483086 , 8615109, 8621859 Mijanur_jl@yahoo.com View
Dr. Razia Begum Professor /7969, 8615162 raziabe@yahoo.com View
Ashraful Islam Chowdhury Professor /7970 aichowdhury68@gmail.com View
Dr. Md. Zakir Hossain Bhuiyan Professor /7971, 9677799 zakirmkt@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Anisur Rahman Professor /7972, 8651830 dranisdu@gmail.com View
Dr. Md. Mizanur Rahman Professor & Chairman +88-02-9660462, 88-0171-2139762 (C) mizan.rahman@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mubina Khondkar Professor 880-2-01711547054 mubinakhondkar@du.ac.bd View
Dr. A. B. M. Shahidul Islam Professor /7976 abmshahidul@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Serajul Hoque Professor /7977, 01819195186, 8119215 seraj@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Samir Kumar Sheel Professor /7980, 01717184071 samir.mkt.du@gmail.com View
Dr. Md. Masudur Rahman Professor /7982, 8653121 masudurrahman@du.ac.bd View
Abu Naser Ahmed Ishtiaque Professor +88 02 9665220, +88 01552 329879 anai@du.ac.bd View
Dr.Md.Morshed Hasan Khan Professor /7984 morshedhk@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Abul Kalam Azad Professor 01711980961 dr_a_k_azad@yahoo.com View
Dr. Imrana Yasmin Professor /7986, 9671566 , 01727426029 imrana@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md.Moktar Ali Professor /7985, 01819127030 moktar@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Ataur Rahman Professor +88-01711071517 ataurrahman74@yahoo.com View
Dr. Nasrin Akter Professor 880-2-9661900, 01711461090 nasrin.akter@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Muhammad Ismail Hossain Professor 880-2-9661900 muhammad.hossain@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Shehely Parvin Professor 880-2-9661900, 01711444076 shehely@du.ac.bd View
Mahmud Ullah Associate Professor /7978 mahmud-ullah@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mohammad Anwar Hossain Associate Professor 880-2-9661900, 01712518278 aqib19781205@gmail.com View
Moutushi Tanha Associate Professor 880-2-9661900 moutushi_tanha@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Arifur Rahman Associate Professor 880-2-9661900/7991, +01881287068 arifmkt@du.ac.bd View
Md. Razib Alam Associate Professor 880-2-9661900, 01713039094 razibalam@du.ac.bd View
Rafiuddin Ahmed Associate Professor +8801760928099 rafi.mkt@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Nazmul Hossain Associate Professor +8801720575985 nhossain01@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Abureza M Muzareba Associate Professor +8801713409403, +8801613409403, muzareba@du.ac.bd View
Usmita Afrose Assistant Professor 880-2-01552447698 usmita@du.ac.bd View
Shahin Ahmed Chowdhury Assistant Professor 880-2-9661900, 01816458110 shahin@du.ac.bd View
Ali Mohammad Kowser Assistant Professor 880-2-9661900/7990 alimdkawser@du.ac.bd View
Afreen Choudhury Assistant Professor +88-01731267626 afreen_choudhury@du.ac.bd View
Nuzhat Nuery Assistant Professor n_nuery@du.ac.bd View
Md. Ashraf Harun Assistant Professor +8801817102428 ashrafharun@du.ac.bd View
Koushik Prashad Pathak Assistant Professor +88-01819092799 kpp@du.ac.bd View
Muhammad Intisar Alam Assistant Professor +880-2-9671935 intisar_alam@du.ac.bd View
Sigma Islam Assistant Professor sigmaislam@du.ac.bd View
Md. Imrul Jobaid Assistant Professor +8801717067133 +8801673482782 ijobaid@du.ac.bd View
Shadrul Hassan Himel Assistant Professor +8801712733924 shadrul@du.ac.bd View
Jeta Majumder Assistant Professor +8801675450618 jeta@du.ac.bd View
Rucsar Jabin Lecturer rucsar.jabin@gmail.com View
Md. Tanvir Alam Himel Lecturer tah.mkt.du@gmail.com View
Shahrin Ashraf Lecturer shahrin.ashraf13@gmail.com View
Dr. A. K. Fazlul Haque Shah Supernumerary Professor /7968, 8625710 akfhshah@gmail.com View
Abu Sayeed Talukder Honorary Professor /7961 astalukder@du.ac.bd View
Dr.Md. Belayet Hossain Professor ( LPR ) /7960, 9613114 prof_belayet@yahoo.com View