Faculty Members List (Department of Political Science)
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Mr. Md. Ferdous Hossain Professor & Chairman Department of Political Science, University of Dhaka ferdoushossain@du.ac.bd View
Dr. (Mrs.) Tasneem Arefa Siddiqi Professor 880-2-9661900 tsiddiqui59@gmail.com View
Dr. Dil Rowshan Zinnat Ara Nazneen Professor 880-2-9661900 dilnazdu@gmail.com View
Dr. Nasima Khatun Professor 880-2-9661900/6520 nasimakhatun@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mrs. Nelofar Parveen Professor 880-2-9672501 nparvin@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Farid Uddin Ahmed Professor 88-02-9661920-59 ext. 4460 fuahmed03@yahoo.com View
Dr. Abeda Sultana Professor 880-2-9661900/6518 psc15@gmail.com View
Mr. Gobinda Chakraborty Professor 880-2-9661900/6490/6591 gobindac@hotmail.com View
Dr. Shantanu Majumder Professor (0088) 02 9661900 shantanu.m@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Mohammad Sohrab Hossain Professor 88-02-9661920-59 ext. 4485 (Office); 88-02-8650499 sohrab28bd@yahoo.com View
Dr. Sabbir Ahmed Professor 880-2-9661900/6510 ahmed.sabbir24@yahoo.com View
Dr. S. M. Ali Reza Professor reza.namirah@du.ac.bd View
Md. Shariful Islam Associate Professor +88-02-9661900/Ext. 6524 (Office) sharif99bd@gmail.com View
Dr. Zahid ul Arefin Choudury Associate Professor 880-2-9661900/6741 zahid.choudhury@du.ac.bd View
Kazi Mohammad Mahbobor Rahman Associate Professor 880-2-9661900-ext(6490/6499) kazipoliticalscience@gmail.com View
Md. Monirul Islam Assistant Professor 880-2-9661900/6523 monirul@du.ac.bd View
Mamun Al Mostofa Associate Professor 880-2-9661900/6490, 01613515140 mamunmostafa@gmail.com View
Mohammad Aynul Islam Associate Professor [Office] T +88029661920-59 aynul.islam@du.ac.bd View
Fatema Samina Yasmin Assistant Professor dorin_yasmin@yahoo.com View
Muhammad Badrul Hasan Assistant Professor +8801924556124 badrul.pls@gmail.com View
Mohammad Rashed Alam Bhuiyan Assistant Professor +88-01711151586 rashedalam@du.ac.bd View
Sharmin Bhuiya Assistant Professor +88-01755067037 bhuiya.sharmin@gmail.com View
Gazi Alif Laila Assistant Professor +88-01712802043 alifdu@gmail.com View
Dr. Harun-or-Rashid (L.P.R.) Professor 880-2-8615147 dean_ss01@yahoo.com View
Dr. Hasanuzzaman Choudhury (L.P.R.) Professor 8653836 dr.hzchy@gmail.com View