Faculty Members List Department of Psychology
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Dr. Mahfuza Khanam Professor & Chairperson +88 02 8120676 mahfuzakhanam007@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Kamal Uddin Professor +88 01713 456644 kamaluddin67@hotmail.com View
Dr. A.K.M. Rezaul Karim Professor +880 2 96619(20–74) 7709 rezaul76@yahoo.com View
Ms. Ayesha Mahmuda Professor +88 9897578 ayeshamahmuda@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Afroza Hossain Associate Professor +88 07175007760 afroza.hossain@yahoo.com View
Dr. Nasreen Wadud Associate Professor +88 02 9661900/Extension 7701 nwadud@yahoo.com View
Dr. Aeysha Sultana Associate Professor +88-01925-650876 aeysha_sultana06@yahoo.com View
Mr. Syed Tanveer Rahman Associate Professor +88029661900 ext. 7691 tan@du.ac.bd View
Ms. Arifa Rahman Associate Professor +88 01793599835 arifa@du.ac.bd View
Mst. Maleka Pervin (on study leave) Associate Professor +880 1720546979 molifa07@gmail.com View
Dr. Akib Ul Huque Associate Professor +880 1630630388 akibhuque@gmail.com View
Asheek Mohammad Shimul (on study leave) Assistant Professor +88 01818480016 shimul@du.ac.bd View
Muhammad Shohel Rana Assistant Professor +88 01749398459 rana.shohel@yahoo.com View
Md. Salim Hossain Assistant Professor +88 01819079386 salim087@du.ac.bd View
Mrs. Bipasha Singha (on study leave) Assistant Professor +88 01830993189 bipa_psy@du.ac.bd View
Mrs. Jamiun Naher Assistant Professor +88-01917095529 naherjamiun31@gmail.com View
Mrs. Chhanda Karmaker Assistant Professor +88 01717915291 chhanda.karmaker@gmail.com View
Ms. Mollika Roy (on study leave) Assistant Professor +88 01705717373 mollika_roy19@yahoo.com View
Mrs. Naima Nigar (on study leave) Assistant Professor +88 01768068369 naima.nigar@du.ac.bd View
Mrs. Farjana Begum Assistant Professor +88 01673202462 fb.jharna13psy@yahoo.com View
Ms. Ishrat Shahnaz Assistant Professor +88 01681032634 dola_u8@yahoo.com View
Mrs. Rumana Ferdousi Siddique Assistant Professor +88 01738248553 rumana65@yahoo.com View
Ms. Sanchary Prativa Lecturer +88 01681722779 sanchary.psydu@gmail.com View
Ms. Fariea Bakul Lecturer +88 01790137571 fariea.bakul@du.ac.bd View
Ms. Sumaia Ali Raisa (on study leave) Lecturer +88 01716199623 alisumaia11@gmail.com View
Mst. Jakia Rahman Lecturer +88 01786-913951 jakiavabna@gmail.com View
Shamsul H. Mahmud Supernumerary Professor +88 01718750777 shmahmud_bd@yahoo.co.uk View
Manzurul Haq Honorary Professor 880-2-9668670 mhuq@udhaka.net View
Dr. Azizur Rahman Honorary Professor +88 02 9661900/Extension 8643 rahman.drazizur@gmail.com View
Dr. Mehtab Khanam Honorary Professor +88 01711688170 mehtab.khanam@gmail.com View