Faculty Members List Department of Statistics
Picture Name Designation Phone Email Profile
Md. Lutfor Rahaman Professor & Chairman 0181753090 lutfor3021@gmail.com View
Nitai Chakraborty Professor 880-2-9661900/7198, 01711287308 chakraborty_nitai@yahoo.com View
M A Jalil Professor 7195, 01534799788 majalil@du.ac.bd View
Professor Sayema Sharmin Professor sayema@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Jafar Ahmed Khan Professor 880-2-9661900/7219 jkhan66@gmail.com View
Dr. Wasimul Bari Professor 880-2-9661900 w_bari@du.ac.bd View
Murshida Khanam Professor 7208, 01671422382 murshidakhanam@yahoo.com View
Dr. Taslim Sazzad Mallick Professor 880-2-9661900, 9001321 tsmallick@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Belal Hossain Professor 880-2-9661900/7200 bjoardar2003@yahoo.com View
Dr. Md. Abdus Salam Akanda Professor +880-1620-964148 akanda@du.ac.bd View
Mrs. Sabina Sharmin Associate Professor 07209, 8753858, 01716224034 ofaruq@worldnetbd.net View
Md. Golam Rabbani Associate Professor mgrabbani@univdhaka.edu View
Shamal Chandra Karmaker Associate Professor 880-2-9661900/7191, /7200, 01818133581 sck_stat@du.ac.bd View
Khandokar Md. Mostofa Kamal Associate Professor mostafastat@yahoo.com View
Mohammad Ahsan Uddin Associate Professor 880-2-9661900/7191 munna_stat@yahoo.com View
Dr. Zakir Hossain Associate Professor +88-01789436410 zakir.hossain@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Md. Jamil Hasan Karami Associate Professor 01817522559 karami.stat@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Zillur Rahman Shabuz Associate Professor +8801871557410, +8801811850284 zrshabuz@du.ac.bd View
A. Z. M. Shafiullah Assistant Professor shafi.ullah@du.ac.bd View
Md. Ershadul Haque Assistant Professor +88-01712128653 ershad.dustat@gmail.com View
Md. Akhtar Hossain Assistant Professor + 88 01717 812444 + 88 02 9661920 - 72 Ext. akhtar_sbi@du.ac.bd View
Dr. Anamul Haque Sajib Assistant Professor 01791018328 sajibstat@yahoo.co.uk View
Nahid Sultana Sumi Assistant Professor +8801193042066 sumi_sbi@du.ac.bd View
Radia Taisir Assistant Professor +88-01918002289 radia.taisir@yahoo.com View
Mahfuzur Rahman Khokan Assistant Professor +88-01914210995, +88-01675399415 mahfuz.sta@du.ac.bd View
Khandoker Akib Mohammad Assistant Professor +8801733403131 akibfarhan444@yahoo.com View
Fatima-Tuz-Zahura Assistant Professor 9661920-73 zahura.fatima@yahoo.com View
Md. Matiar Rahman Assistant Professor 9661900/7197, 8801717210015 moti_du@yahoo.com View
Dr. Farzana Afroz Assistant Professor Room-407, Qazi Motahar Hossain Bhaban fafroz87@du.ac.bd View
Md. Morshadur Rahman Assistant Professor 9661900/7197 morshed87@du.ac.bd View
Shahnaz Nilima Assistant Professor 9661920-73 s.nilima_du@yahoo.com View
Kanchan Kumar Sen Assistant Professor +8801839301895, +8801771261389 kksen.sta@du.ac.bd View
Mirajul Islam Assistant Professor 9661900/7201, 8801737567295 miraj_du10@yahoo.com View
Nasrin Sultana Assistant Professor 9661900/7220, 8801674693696 nasrin_sultana@du.ac.bd View
Muhammad Mahmudul Hasan Assistant Professor 9661900/7201 mahmudul_statdu@yahoo.com View
Md. Erfanul Haque Lecturer erfan@statdu.ac.bd View
Kamrun Naher Keya Lecturer 9661900/7231, 8801729978381 knkeyadu@gmail.com View
Tasmiah Sad Sutopa Lecturer 01711367515 tasmiahsadsutopa@hotmail.com View
Mrs. Nishat Tasnim Toosty Lecturer 01515604746 toosty.stat@gmail.com View
Ahsan Rahman Jamee Lecturer 01515211567 jaamee@du.ac.bd View