Dr. (Mrs.) Tasneem Arefa Siddiqui

(Professor & Chairperson)

Department of Political Science

Short Biography:
Tasneem Siddiqui is the Chairperson of Department of Political Science, University of Dhaka and Founding Chair of the Refugee and Migratory Movements Research Unit (RMMRU). Her work on climate change adaptation and migration and labour migration have been published in various journals. She led the drafting of the National Strategy ...
Read more